MonthDayDateEvent
JuneSaturday05 Jun 2021 World Environment Day - Events
 Sunday06 Jun 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday07 Jun 2021 Beginning of TERM 1
 Saturday12 Jun 2021 World Day against Child Labour - Events
 Sunday - Sunday13 Jun 2021 - 20 Jun 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday21 Jun 2021 International Yoga Day - Events
 Sunday27 Jun 2021 Sunday - Holiday
JulyThursday01 Jul 2021 Doctors Day - Events
 Sunday - Sunday04 Jul 2021 - 18 Jul 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Wednesday21 Jul 2021 Bakri Eid - Holiday
 Sunday25 Jul 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday26 Jul 2021 SEA I - Events
 Tuesday27 Jul 2021 Colour Day Celebration - Preprimary - Events
AugustSunday01 Aug 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Friday06 Aug 2021 Hiroshima Day - Events
 Sunday08 Aug 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday09 Aug 2021 Day of the Worlds Indigenous People - Events
 Friday13 Aug 2021 Flag making Day - Pre-Primary - Events
 Sunday15 Aug 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday16 Aug 2021 Parsi New Year - Holiday
 Thursday19 Aug 2021 Muharram - Holiday
 Saturday21 Aug 2021 Rakhsha Bandhan - Events
 Monday - Saturday23 Aug 2021 - 28 Aug 2021 PT 1 Grade I-VIII - Events
 Friday27 Aug 2021 Janmashtami Celebration - Pre- Primay - Events
 Saturday28 Aug 2021 National Sports Day - Events
 Sunday29 Aug 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday30 Aug 2021 Janmashtami - Holiday
SeptemberSaturday04 Sep 2021 Teachers Day Celebration - Events
 Sunday05 Sep 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Wednesday08 Sep 2021 International Literacy Day - Events
 Friday10 Sep 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi - Holiday
 Saturday11 Sep 2021 Hindi Diwas - Events
 Sunday12 Sep 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Tuesday14 Sep 2021 First Aid Workshop - Events
 Thursday16 Sep 2021 International Day for The prevention of Ozon Layer - Events
 Sunday19 Sep 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday - Saturday20 Sep 2021 - 25 Sep 2021 Notebook Marking - Events
 Sunday26 Sep 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday27 Sep 2021 World Tourism Day & World Maritime Day - Events
 Tuesday28 Sep 2021 World Day of Rivers & Colour Day Celebration - Events
OctoberFriday01 Oct 2021 International Day of Elderly - Events
 Saturday02 Oct 2021 Gandhi Jayanti - Holiday
 Sunday03 Oct 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday - Saturday04 Oct 2021 - 09 Oct 2021 World Space Week - Events
 Wednesday06 Oct 2021 Sarva Pitri Amavasha - Holiday
 Thursday07 Oct 2021 Indian Air Force Day - Events
 Sunday10 Oct 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday11 Oct 2021 National Girl Child Day - Events
 Tuesday12 Oct 2021 International Day For Natural Disaster - Events
 Friday15 Oct 2021 Dussehra - Holiday
 Saturday16 Oct 2021 World Food Day - Events
 Sunday17 Oct 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Tuesday19 Oct 2021 Eid e Milad - Holiday
 Sunday24 Oct 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday - Saturday25 Oct 2021 - 30 Oct 2021 HY Exam I-VIII - Events
 Saturday30 Oct 2021 End of TERM 1
 Sunday31 Oct 2021 Sunday - Holiday
NovemberSaturday06 Nov 2021 National Cancer Awareness Day - Events
 Sunday07 Nov 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Thursday11 Nov 2021 Beginning of TERM 2
 Saturday13 Nov 2021 Childrens day & Founders Day Celebration - Events
 Sunday14 Nov 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Friday19 Nov 2021 Guru Nanak Jayanti - Holiday
 Saturday20 Nov 2021 World Television Day - Events
 Sunday21 Nov 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday - Saturday22 Nov 2021 - 27 Nov 2021 Geography Awareness Week - Events
 Saturday27 Nov 2021 PTM Pre-Primary I-VIII - Events
 Sunday28 Nov 2021 Sunday - Holiday
DecemberWednesday01 Dec 2021 World Aids Day - Events
 Thursday02 Dec 2021 National Pollution Control Day - Events
 Saturday04 Dec 2021 Indian Navy Day - Events
 Sunday05 Dec 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday06 Dec 2021 DCP Week - Events
 Tuesday07 Dec 2021 Colour Day - Preprimary - Events
 Friday10 Dec 2021 Human Rights Day - Events
 Saturday11 Dec 2021 International Mountain Day - Events
 Sunday12 Dec 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday - Wednesday13 Dec 2021 - 22 Dec 2021 Annul Sports Week - Events
 Tuesday14 Dec 2021 World Energy Conservation Day - Events
 Sunday19 Dec 2021 Sunday - Holiday
 Thursday - Sunday23 Dec 2021 - 02 Jan 2022 Christmas Vacation - Holiday
 Tuesday04 Jan 2022 World Braille Day - Events
 Sunday09 Jan 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Thursday13 Jan 2022 Kite Flying Competition - Events
 Friday14 Jan 2022 Makar Sankranti - Holiday
 Sunday16 Jan 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Tuesday18 Jan 2022 Colour Day Celebration - Preprimary - Events
 Sunday23 Jan 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Wednesday26 Jan 2022 Republic Day - Events
 Thursday - Monday27 Jan 2022 - 31 Jan 2022 PT-2 I-VIII - Events
 Saturday29 Jan 2022 Milestone & PTM Preprimary - Events
 Sunday30 Jan 2022 Sunday - Holiday
FebruaryFriday04 Feb 2022 World Cancer Day - Events
 Sunday06 Feb 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Saturday12 Feb 2022 PTM - Pre-Primary & Primary - Events
 Sunday13 Feb 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Friday18 Feb 2022 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Celebration - Events
 Saturday19 Feb 2022 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti - Holiday
 Sunday - Sunday20 Feb 2022 - 27 Feb 2022 Sunday - Holiday
MarchTuesday01 Mar 2022 Maha Shivratri - Holiday
 Sunday06 Mar 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Monday - Saturday07 Mar 2022 - 12 Mar 2022 Notebook Marking - Events
 Saturday12 Mar 2022 Pajama Party - Events
 Sunday13 Mar 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Thursday - Friday17 Mar 2022 - 18 Mar 2022 Holi - Holiday
 Sunday20 Mar 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Saturday26 Mar 2022 PTM Pre-Primary - Events
 Sunday27 Mar 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Tuesday29 Mar 2022 Colour Day - Preprimary - Events
AprilSaturday02 Apr 2022 Gudi Padwa - Holiday
 Sunday03 Apr 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Thursday - Wednesday07 Apr 2022 - 13 Apr 2022 Yearly Exam Begins I-VIII - Events
 Saturday09 Apr 2022 Graduation Day - Events
 Sunday10 Apr 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Thursday14 Apr 2022 Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti - Holiday
 Friday15 Apr 2022 Good Friday - Holiday
 Sunday - Sunday17 Apr 2022 - 24 Apr 2022 Sunday - Holiday
 Thursday28 Apr 2022 Result Declaration I-IV - Events
 Friday29 Apr 2022 Result Declaration V-VIII - Events
 Saturday30 Apr 2022 End of TERM 2
MaySunday - Sunday01 May 2022 - 29 May 2022 Sunday - Holiday